Thursday, April 02, 2009

unkie Promo Video 'blink'

Here is a new promotional video called 'blink' by unkie:

And check out my review of unkie from last year: Detroit Rock City Review 2008

unkie is Tokie (bass), Yutaka Aoki (Guitar) and Horoshi Kido (Drums).

See and hear more at unkie Myspace

No comments:

Post a Comment