Friday, June 05, 2009

Scandal: "SYOUJYO" - "Young Girl"

Here is a new single release entitled "SYOUJYO" or "Young Girl" by the Japanese power pop group from Osaka Scandal:

Scandal is Haruna Ono (vocals, guitar), Tomomi Ogawa (bass, vocals), Mami Sasazaki (guitar,vocals) and Rina Suzuki (drums,vocals). To see more about this band, visit the : Scandal Official Website

No comments:

Post a Comment